If you are an end-user and what to have the data associated with your profile removed, then you can request to have your account erased.

First thing you'll need to do is go to the top right-hand side of your login where your initials are & choose 'Account'.

Once you choose this tab, you'll be redirected to a page which will allow you to edit your profile, as well as your overall account settings. If you want to completely remove your account with an agency and all of the data associated with that, then you can choose the tab at the top of the page for Request Account Erasure.

A pop-up box will show giving you the opportunity to add further comments & include details on why you wish to delete your details from the system.

Once you're happy with those details you can click 'Save' & that request will be forwarded to the tutoring agency & your profile & all of it's data will be removed from the system.

Did this answer your question?