If 'Tutors view Student/Client details' is ticked in System > Settings > People and Activity > People, your Tutors will be able to view basic details of the Students and Clients on the Jobs they are assigned to.
Tutors view Student/Client details checkbox.
Note: This setting only applies to Students and Clients on Jobs the Tutor has been assigned to. It does not give Tutors access to your wider Client or Student lists. What a Tutor can do on a Job is controlled separately by their Job permissions. Changing this setting requires the 'Edit Company Settings' or 'Edit Branch Settings' permission.
