Skip to main content

Notifying users once a Lesson is booked

Find out who is notified once a user has booked a Lesson.

Written by Maahi Islam

Both you and the Tutor are notified of a Client Tutor request via the ‘Client booked Lesson notification’ Email Definition. Your Clients are similarly notified via Email Definitions whenever their booking is either confirmed or declined.

These can be enabled, disabled and customised via System > Settings > Communication Settings > Email Definitions.

Viewing a booked Lesson request.

Did this answer your question?